Lektiehjælp

OG-studenter fra 2019, der tilbyder lektiehjælp:

  • Julie Kandel, 29724944, julie@kandel.dk; Tysk, AP, Engelsk
  • Emilie Valerius, 25732332, evalerius@hotmail.com; Engelsk, Dansk
  • Jonas Hoffmann, 42417511, konas@hotmail.dk (det er ikke en slåfejl); Matematik, Engelsk, Fysik
  • Jeppe Cordsen, 23907657, jeppecordsen@gmail.com; Matematik, Fysik, Engelsk
  • William Geoffroy, 27677792, williamgeoffroy@gmail.com; Matematik
  • Sidsel Storm Mogensen, 21301410, sidsel.mogensen@gmail.com; Dansk, Engelsk, Tysk, Matematik
  • Magnus Eriknauer, 24242585, Magnus.w.eriknauer@gmail.com; Engelsk, Dansk, Samfundsfag, Religion C+B, Historie, Idræt
  • Silas Højland List, 61689054, silasHlist@gmail.com; Engelsk
  • Emma Borges, 20184222, emmaborges@hotmail.dk; Dansk og Religion
  • Cathrine Ewald Boysen, 29373960, cathrineewaldboysen@hotmail.com; Musik, Engelsk, Fransk
  • Clara Frederikke Sørensen, 42260646, clara_s_2000@hotmail.com; Musik, Engelsk, Dansk
  • Rosa Kuhlmann Gehl, 30115381, rosa.gehl@gmail.com; Dansk, Engelsk, Musik, Spansk, Matematik
  • Emma Fauerby Lauritsen, 30647098, emma.fauerby@gmail.com; Dansk, Engelsk, Musik
  • Nicoline Holm Sørensen, 25707038, nholm2000@gmail.com; Musik
  • Amalie Rosenkrantz, 24232279, amalierosenkrantz@hotmail.com; Religion, Dansk
  • Felix Theis Kristensen, 24257577, kristensen.felix@gmail.com; Tysk A/B, Historie, Dansk, Samfundsfag